Continuing the Recap

(See my last post for what’s been going on from July to September!) 

September was extremely important, due to being the month of my birth! This grand event was celebrated in its traditional fashion – at the beach, which needs its OWN recap. That’s really all I can say about September. I think I was studying that month also.

Image

Image
Lastly, we have October. A lot of football watching happened, sometimes at my friend’s house where we ate too much food… but had a great time. A new baby joined our friend group, who I cannot get enough of! Charlotte Rose has been a great addition to the group. I guess we’ll keep her.  I visited Baby Sister at college, then took her with me to Fayetteville one day to tailgate before the Razorbacks game (Woo Pig!). I also took a special, somewhat last minute trip to Baltimore for a family wedding. It was such a short trip and I cannot wait to go back. So much history, especially Catholic history, which I love! Lastly we celebrated Halloween this week, including dressing my dog up in a ridiculous costume (as per usual).

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

Sorry for the information overload. I felt like I should catch up in one blog post, instead of separate posts for every major event. That would take forever. I will recap my birthday trip because that was QUITE the adventure… Stay tuned!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.